Starbytes Press site launched

This blog is about my own activities and ideas – mainly about art, writing and kids’ books.StarBytes Press banner

I’ve just launched another WordPress site for publishing activities – to promote stories and books by local author as well as those I have written, edited or illustrated.  The site will include information about the writing and publishing process that I think might be useful to others who are working their way through the maze of options.

The first story I’ve published is a story by my mother, Ann MacDonald, which I’ve published as a free ebook on Smashwords.

Check out my new site at http://starbytespress.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

